Logo_Next Event

About Us

La créativité incarnée, l’organisation dans les moindres détails !

Bienvenue

Vous souhaitez organiser une activité de team building pour votre département de marketing ? Inviter vos clients au lancement de votre nouveau produit phare ? Convoquer une assemblée d’actionnaires pour annoncer votre dernière acquisition ? Chez Next Event, nous combinons la juste dose de créativité à nos longues années d’expertise pour transformer chaque projet en une expérience mémorable.

À propos de nous

De la petite réunion à la méga-conférence, nous organisons des événements pour toutes les occasions et pour tous les goûts. Next Event cherchera pour vous le concept qui tape dans le mille et l’élaborera dans les moindres détails. Surtout ne vous souciez de rien ! Détendez-vous et savourez notre savoir-faire !

Nos événements

Il n’existe pas de meilleur moyen pour rencontrer des (nouveaux) clients et faire valoir tout ce que vous avez à offrir. Se démarquer dans la foule et faire la différence. En savoir plus »
Comment mieux informer vos clients ou leur dire « merci » et jouer la carte de la proximité ? Nous savons exactement ce qu’il vous faut. En savoir plus »
Vos employés sont les biens les plus précieux de votre entreprise. Seul le meilleur est assez bon pour eux. Informer, motiver, renforcer ce fameux « team spirit »… vous serez surpris des résultats ! En savoir plus »
Nos promenades In & Out vous offrent la chance de découvrir plusieurs villes d’une manière complètement différente, en compagnie de vos collègues ou de vos clients. Adieu les parcours ennuyeux ou les longues explications sérieuses. Divertissement et sociabilité sont les principaux ingrédients de In & Out. En savoir plus »
 La RSE, ou responsabilité sociale des entreprises, en pratique. Il n’y a pas plus grandes satisfaction et motivation que d’œuvrer tous ensemble au service d’une bonne cause. Next Event allie Charity et Team Building pour créer … « CHARITEAM ». En savoir plus »
Il n’est jamais trop tôt pour organiser votre prochaine festivité de Noël ! Deux précautions valent mieux qu’une, n’est-ce pas ? Next Event est le ‘complice’ idéal pour organiser une fête ou surprise de Noël inoubliable. En savoir plus »

Our Services

Écouter, Créer, Organiser.

general_pic1_listening

Ce que nous faisons

Tout d’abord, nous écoutons. Quelles attentes placez-vous dans votre événement ? Nos cerveaux créatifs réfléchissent ensuite à un concept unique qui répondra parfaitement à vos objectifs, avant que nous vous le présentions. Dès que nous sommes « sur la même longueur d’onde », nous réalisons une première estimation budgétaire. Marché conclu ? Nous lançons les festivités de l’organisation.
Chez Next Event, nous prônons une collaboration dans une structure ouverte. Ainsi, vous êtes informé en permanence et voyez votre projet évoluer tout en conservant la maîtrise des coûts.

Ce que nous faisons de mieux

Bien sûr, nous sommes des organisateurs expérimentés et nous avons déjà prouvé notre puissance créative, mais il faut plus pour faire la différence

Vous avez besoin d’un site web spécifique pour promouvoir votre événement  ? D’un module d’inscription avec possibilité de paiement en ligne ? Vous aimeriez tenir les participants inscrits informés à l’aide de ‘newsflashes’ réguliers ? Next Event a développé sa propre plateforme conviviale qui hissera votre projet à un niveau supérieur.

Vous voulez que votre événement sorte du lot, non ? Assurez-vous qu’il possède le ‘look & feel’ qui lui sied ! Nos designers internes collaboreront avec vous pour atteindre la perfection. Invitations, brochures, pages web, … la bonne apparence est la cerise sur le gâteau !

general_pic2_package

Our Team

Différentes personnalités, mais la même mentalité … GSD (Get Stuff Done).

t02

Elke Van Doorslaer

Votre première personne de contact et le phare dans la tempête.

linkedin_logo

t02

Nathalie Piot

Toujour prête pour votre événement. Project manager créative.

linkedin_logo

Our Cases

Quelques exemples et ce que nos clients disent de nous.

BrusselsRally

Continue →

Teradata Universe 2014

Continue →

Towers Watson

IMG_0023

ChariTeambuilding

Continue →

Huawei

388134_262637780457532_169459789_n

Huawei celebrated its ten-year presence in Europe

Continue →

Conférence Teradata Universe

Teradata Universe

Teradata Universe International Conference.

Continue →

Événement de Saint-Nicolas 3M

3Msint-3
Continue →

Sommet SMA

SMA Summit 2012

Benelux SMA Technology Midsummit

Continue →

Package Events

Nos promenades : In & Out vous offrent la chance de découvrir plusieurs villes d’une manière complètement différente, en compagnie de vos collègues ou de vos clients. Adieu les parcours ennuyeux ou les longues explications sérieuses. Divertissement et sociabilité sont les principaux ingrédients de In & Out. Avantages pour le client Concepts amusants existants pour […]

Continue →

Dell on the beach

dell-staffevent-02

Teambuilding event

Continue →

Fresenius

Fresenius2

Merge and Name Change announcement

Continue →

Contact Us

Questions? Suggestions? Toute information concernant votre cas? 

Faites-nous savoir!






CAPTCHA

Please wait...

Nos coordonnées

Next Event bvba
Wolvertemsesteenweg 21 Bus 0011
1785 Merchtem, Belgique

social-fcb social-linkedin

Logo_Next Event

About Us

Surprisingly creative, organized to the very last detail!

Welcome

Looking to organize a teambuilding activity for your marketing department? Inviting your customers to the launch of your new star product? Calling a shareholders meeting to announce the latest acquisition? At Next Event we mix the right amount of creativity with many years of expertise to turn every project into a memorable experience.

About

From a small gathering to a mega conference, we create events for every occasion and to everyone’s taste. Next Event will search for that special concept and work it out to the very last detail. You don’t have to worry about a thing! Just relax and enjoy our craftsmanship!

Events

No better way to meet (new) customers and show off what you have to offer. Stand out in the crowd, make the difference. Cases »
How to best inform or say “thank you” to your clients and get even closer to them? We know exactly how it works. Cases »
Your employees are your companies most valuable asset. Only the best is good enough for them. Inform, motivate, strengthen that “team spirit”… you’ll be surprised at what we can achieve! Cases »
In & Out Our walks offer the chance to visit several cities in a completely different way, for your colleagues or your customers. Goodbye boring journey serious or long explanations. Entertainment and sociability are the main ingredients of In & Out. Read more »
 CSR Corporate Social Responsibility in practice. Nothing is more satisfying and motivational than working together for the good cause. Next Event brings Charity and Team Building together … “CHARITEAM”. Cases »
Why buy a tree if you can dig one up yourself? Spend quality time with your invitees in and around the woods. Read more »

Our Services

Listening, Creating, Organizing.

general_pic1_listening

What we do

First of all, we listen. What do you want to achieve with your event? Our creative brains will think of a unique concept that perfectly fits your goals and objectives and present it to you. As soon as we are “on the same page”, we will make a first budget estimate. Upon agreement, we start organizing. At Next Event, we insist on working with an open structure. This way you are permanently “up to date” and can see your project evolve while keeping control of the costs.

What we do better

Of course we are experienced organizers and we have proven creative track records, but there is more to make the difference…

Need a specific website for your event? Are you in need of a registration module with online payment capabilities? Would you love to keep the registrants up to date with regular newsflashes? Next Event has developed it’s own easy to use platform ready to lift your project to the next level.

You want your event to really stand out, right? Make sure it has the matching “look & feel”! We have our own in house designers to work with you and get it just perfect. Invitations, flyers, webpages… the right appearance is the icing on the cake!

general_pic2_package

Our Team

Different personalities, the same mentality … GSD (Get Stuff Done)

t01

Maurice Van Haver

CEE. “Creative Experience Expert” who never loses his “cool”.

linkedin_logo

t02

Elke Van Doorslaer

Your primary contact and beacon in the storm. Creative Coordinator Nr1.

linkedin_logo

t02

Nathalie Piot

Stand-by for your event, from A till Z. Creative Project Manager.

linkedin_logo

t01

Anne-Roos Vandezande

From brainstorm till event, powered by her temperament. Creative Project Manager.

linkedin_logo

t01

Dennis Depoorter

Will take your event to the Next Event level. Creative Project Manager.

linkedin_logo

t02

Irina Dolya

It has to look nice.
Creative Designer.

linkedin_logo

t01

Karim Laggoune

Will make it work online.
Creative web-brain.

linkedin_logo

Our Cases

A few examples and what our customers say about us.

BrusselsRally

Our In&Out team has prepared a brand new rally. Re-discover Brussels and let your senses run wild! Guided by our road book, you will travel through our multicultural capital. You won’t be able to sit still on the sound of whipping drums, blind tasting will make you re-discover the taste of pure chocolate and also […]

Continue →

Teradata Universe 2014

Next Event organizes this high-level international B2B event for the 19th time in a row … Once again, the Next Event team gears up for the Teradata Universe conference. The 2014 event will take place in Prague. Employees from all the European Teradata branches will be invited to attend this 4-day congress. Teradata specializes in […]

Continue →

Towers Watson

IMG_0023

ChariTeambuilding

Continue →

Huawei

388134_262637780457532_169459789_n

Huawei celebrated its ten-year presence in Europe

Continue →

Teradata Universe Conference

Teradata Universe

Teradata Universe International Conference.

Continue →

3M Saint Nicolas Event

3Msint-3

Événement du personnel

Continue →

SMA Summit

SMA Summit 2012

Benelux SMA Technology Midsummit

Continue →

Package Events

In & Out walks offer the chance to visit several cities in a completely different way, your colleagues or your customers. Goodbye boring journey serious or long explanations. Entertainment and sociability are the main ingredients of In & Out. Advantages for the customer Existing fun concepts for staff and customers Fixed timing and price All […]

Continue →

Dell on the beach

dell-staffevent-02

Teambuilding event

Continue →

Fresenius

Fresenius2

Merge and Name Change announcement

Continue →

Contact Us

Questions? Suggestions? Any information regarding your event?

Just let us know!

Message Sent Successfully!

Name must not be empty
Please provide a valid email
Message should not be empty



Contact details

Next Event bvba
J.F. Kennedyplein 5b Bus 2a
1930 Zaventem, Belgium

social-fcb

social-linkedin